changes read confirmation in mail
It would be great if the mail notification includes a confirmation link that the changes have been read.
Once an email is sent there is no link back to Directory Monitor. Not sure where this confirmation link would go to or how a confirmation will affect the monitoring system. You are welcome to add your own custom confirmation link in the Email body HTML.